top of page

Theme Park Adventures

Some people will never understand my love for theme parks...


 

If you know me or follow any of my social media accounts you will see that we love going to theme parks! From Disney to SeaWorld and Busch Gardens we love them all for different reasons.


 

Let's start from the beginning where my love of theme parks began....When I was younger my family went to theme parks all the time and I remember hearing stories about how excited I would get on the way to Disney World when they had the Mickey mouse peeking over the interstate signs and that’s when I knew we were almost to Disney, my parents said I would clench my hands and scream in excitement! I would say that’s where the theme park obsession started.

Disney is definitely the happiest place on earth, it’s hard to explain to non theme park loving people the joys and excitement of seeing the Walt Disney World sign and feeling happy and like all the stress of the world taken away while you are on Disney property. One thing I love about Disney is that all ages can enjoy everything even pregnant women can enjoy rides! I love the fireworks at Disney they are very enjoyable, entertaining and catchy with songs you know and love. They have a ton of things to do around property that are free and still a ton of fun, so if you don't have a pass to the parks you can still enjoy the fun at the hotels and Disney Springs.


SeaWorld you get the joys of seeing all the sea life animals and i love everything about learning and being able to see them up close. Penguins and sea turtles are some of my favorite animals. I also love the passholder perks at SeaWorld like the passholder lounge and the monthly perks like month of December we get a free shamu Christmas ornament and months before we got free guest tickets to invite friends or family who doesn’t have a pass to come and enjoy the park with you. The Christmas event at SeaWorld is included with your theme park admission, they have a lot of amazing shows, food and characters to meet. It is definitely worth checking out.

Busch Gardens is a fun park for roller coaster loving people and also if you love animals as well. The animals you get to see up close are amazing like the gorilla, tigers, elephants and giraffes to name a few. I love taking the train ride around and seeing all the amazing animals roaming around. They have great passholder perks like SeaWorld as well, December is a cute tiger ornament. The Christmas Town is also an amazing event they have every year and it is included with your ticket if you have a pass or just a one day ticket you can go to this event at no extra charge! They have great shows, lights, food and character meet and greets. It is definitely something to check out for sure!


As you can tell I’m very passionate about my theme parks and I have vlogged a lot of our adventures to them over the past year and you can check them out on my YouTube channel:

www.YouTube.com/c/StephanieAdventures

14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page